Rishis Institute of Metaphysics is a New Age center for the dissemination 
of the highest teachings of the Truth.

The Seven Departments of Life are parts, 
or aspects of man's nature that make up his total being.

You have seven departments:

Spiritual • Mental • Health • Vocational • Personality • Financial • Domestic

Click on the Departments shown in the menu listing to the left 
to find brief descriptions of each department.